Official Recapitulation Municipal General Election

The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.

Votes cast in the Municipality of City of Moss Point, Mississippi in the June 6th, 2017 Election

Official Recapitulation of votes cast in the Municipal General Election held in the Municipality of City of Moss Point, Mississippi on the 6th day of June, 2017.

We, the undersigned Municipal Election Officials, hereby certify that the foregoing is a true and complete recapitulation and statement of the results of the Municipal General Election held on the 6th day of June, 2017, in the Municipality of City of Moss Point, Mississippi, and that the foregoing correctly shows the votes cast for each person and for the office set opposite the respective names at said election.

In testimony whereof, witness our hands this 14 day of 4une	_,20/7.
Stephanico Coleman	
Latina Viverelle	RECEIVED
Election Official By Mor. Official	JUN 1 5 2017
Election Official	ELECTIONS DIVISION
Election Official	
Election Official	

Official Reca City of Moss Point	pitulation	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.									
		Names of Municipal Precincts									
Votes cast in the Municip Point, Mississippi in the Ju	pality of City of Moss une 6th, 2017 Election	MP 1 - Kreole Avenue Fire Station	MP 2 - Kreole Avenue Fire Station	MP 3 - Sue Ellen Recreation Center	MP 4 - Sue Ellen Recreation Center	MP 5N - Pelican Landing	MP 5S - Young Men's Business Club	MP 6N - Pelican Landing	MP 6S - Young Men's Business Club	TOTAL	
Cit	y of Moss Point-Mayor										
Marlo King	Dem ocra t	242	321	370	315	45	199	13	228	1733	
John Mosley Jr.	Republican	39	37	24	48	115	99	44	243	649	
Billy Broomfield	Independent	19	44	45	65	10	33	3	58	277	
Timothy 'Dubs' Dubose	Independent	13	25	36	21	1	20	0	14	130	
Wanda Williams, Esq.	Independent	10	7	9	5	7	0	2	3	43	
City of Moss Po	int-Alderman At Large										
David E. Chapman Sr.	Democrat	282	378	435	400	132	301	40	453	2421	
MP City Wa	rd 1-Alderman Ward 1					•				<u> </u>	
Sherwood Bradford	Demo crat	276	X	X	×	×	x	x	X	276	
MP City Wa	rd 2-Alderman Ward 2										
Chuck Redmond	Democrat	x	361	X	X	×	×	X	X	361	
MP City Wa	rd 3-Alderman Ward 3				<u> </u>						
Robert H. Byrd Jr.	Dem ocra t	Х	X.	428	×	×	X	X	X	428	
MP City Wa	rd 4-Alderman Ward 4						<u></u> J				
Ennit Morris	Democrat	X	X	x	409	х	X	x	x	409	
				1		1		<u>l</u>	J		

Official Reca City of Moss Point	pitulation	The Municipal Election Officials will prepare three (3) Official Recapitulation Sheets containing the vote of the entire municipality by ward. They will forward one copy to Delbert Hosemann, Secretary of State, 401 MISSISSIPPI ST., JACKSON MS 39201, file one copy with the Municipal Clerk, and keep the third copy for their records.									
		Names of Municipal Precincts									
Votes cast in the Municip Point, Mississippl In the Ju		MP 1 - Kreole Avenue Fire Station	MP 2 - Kreole Avenue Fire Station	MP 3 - Sue Ellen Recreation Center	MP 4 - Sue Ellen Recreation Center	MP 5N - Pelican Landing	MP 5S - Young Men's Business Club	MP 6N - Pelican Landing	MP 6S - Young Men's Business Club	TOTAL	
MP City War	rd 5-Alderman Ward 5										
Floyd A. Downs	Dem ocrat	X	Х	X	х	64	248	X	х	312	
O. Linwood Grierson	Republican	Х	Х	Х	X	109	85	X	Х	194	
MP City Wai	rd 6-Alderman Ward 6			·							
Robert Walker	Democrat	Х	Х	Х	х	х	X	13	192	205	
Gary Wayne Lennep	Independent	Х	Х	Х	Х	X	Х	47	347	394	<u></u>